Contact Us  |  Member Login  |  ISPN Listserve     





Past Presidents

Past Presidents include:

    Edilma Yearwood (2016-2017)
    Elizabeth Bonham (2015-2016)
    Sara Horton-Deutsch (2014-2015)
    Evelyn Parrish (2013-2014)
    Victoria Soltis-Jarrett (2011-2013)
    Kathleen R. Delaney (2009-2011)
    Geraldine Pearson (2007-2009)
    Geraldine Pearson and Mary Jo Regan-Kubinski (Co-Presidents 2006-2007)
    Susan McCabe (2005-2006)
    Lynette Jack (2003-2005)
    Linda Finke (2001-2003)
    Susan Krupnick (1999-2001)




[Home]   [About ISPN]   [Conference]   [Membership]   [News]   [Events]   [Publications]   [Resources]   [Contact ISPN]
[ISPN Foundation]   [Members Login]   [ISPN Listserve]   [Site Map]   [ISPN Website Policies & Disclaimer]

Copyright © 2000 International Society of Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurses
All rights reserved.
Developed and hosted by ProAccess Internet Services, LLC
Technical questions and comments to