Contact Us  |  Member Login  |  ISPN Listserve     

 

 

 

 


ISPN Committees

 Awards Committee Communications Committee Conference Committee Diversity and Equity Committee
Finance Committee ISPN Foundation Marketing & Development Committee Membership Committee
Nominations Committee Psychopharmacology Institute Planning Committee
Website Management Committee Newsletter
 

Committee Chairs and Members

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Rhonda Schwindt - Chair
Email: rhondaschwindt@gwu.edu

Karen Boardman
Email: kboardman@creighton.edu

Nancy Davenport
Email: ncdavenp@utmb.edu

Heeyoung Lee
Email: leehee@pitt.edu

Jaclene Zausniewski
Email: jaz@case.edu

Return to the top of the page

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Andrea Kwasky - Co-Chair
Email: kwaskyan@udmercy.edu

Caroline McKinnon - Co-Chair
Email: cmckinnon@augusta.edu

Steven Pryjmachuk - Co-Chair
Email: steven.pryjmachuk@manchester.ac.uk

Return to the top of the page

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Amanda Baltierra - Chair
Email: abaltierra@citlink.net

Carla J. Groh - Co-Chair
Email: grohcj@udmercy.edu

Pamela Galehouse
Email: Pamela.galehouse@shu.edu

Cynthia Handrup
Email: chandrup@uic.edu

Julia Knauff
Email: greylynn75@hotmail.com

Heeyoung Lee
Email: leehee@pitt.edu

Barbara Peterson
Email: Pete1389@umn.edu

Edlima Yearwood
Email: ely2@georgetown.edu

Kathy Kuehn
Email: kkuehn@reesgroupinc.com

Return to the top of the page

DIVERSITY AND EQUITY COMMITTEE

Cheryl Giscombe - Chair
Email: Cheryl.Giscombe@unc.edu

Wilma Anthony
Email: Wilma.Anthony@cchmc.org

Cathy Berger
Email: kcberger@email.unc.edu

Dawn Bounds
Email: Dawn_T_Bounds@rush.edu

Deborah Bump
Email: Deborahbump@mac.com

Candy Dato
Email: cdato@citytech.cuny.edu

Debby Phillips
Email: phillips.debby@gmail.com

Vernell Floyd
Email: vernell.flood@emoryhealthcare.org

Pamela Galehouse
Email: Pamela.Galehouse@shu.edu

Sandra Gallo
Email:  sgalloj@fau.edu

Laura Hein
Email: Hein@gwm.sc.edu

Vicki Hines-Martin
Email: vicki.hinesmartin@louisville.edu

Sara L. Horton-Deutsch
Email: Sara.Horton-Deutsch@ucdenver.edu

Cheedy JaJa
Email:  jajacy@ucmail.uc.edu

Priscilla Killian
Email: pkk22@drexel.edu

Irene Kim
Email: Irene.Kim@omh.ny.gov

Kathleen McCoy
Email: kathleenmccoy1@gmail.com

Pamela Minarik
Email: pminarik@samuelmerritt.edu

Mercy Mumba
Email: mercy.mumba@maus.uta.edu

Evelyn Parrish
Email: Evelyn.Parrish@eku.edu

Barbara Posmontier
Email: bp98@drexel.edu

Steven Pryjmachuk
Email: steven.pryjmachuk@manchester.ac.uk

Julie Sharrock
Email: Julie.L.Sharrock@svha.org.au

Marilyn Shirk
Email: Marilyn.Shirk@cshs.org

Ukamaka Uruche
Email: uoruche@iu.edu

Edilma Yearwood
Email: ely2@georgetown.edu

Return to the top of the page

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Helen Teresa "Trez" Buckland - Chair
Email: trezbuck@uw.edu

Cheryl Giscombe
Email: cheryl.giscombe@unc.edu

Jim Kane
Email:  kanej@advisory.com

Susan Krupnick
Email: skrupnick@charter.net

Margaret Plunkett
Email: margaret.plunkett@hitchcock.org

Return to the top of the page

MARKETING & DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Caroline McKinnon - Co-Chair
Email: CMCKINNON@gru.edu

Connie Leese, CNS-BC
Email: dacokame@aol.com

Karen Schepp
Email: kschepp@uw.edu

Derainey Smith

Return to the top of the page

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Marian Newton - Chair
Email: mnewton@su.edu

Elizabeth Bonham
Email: bethbonham@coopsone.com

Erin Ellington
Email: ellingtone@umkc.edu

Barbie Frechette
Email: barbie@hurthub.com

Rene Love (Liaison)
Email: renelove@email.arizona.edu

Return to the top of the page

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Edilma L. Yearwood
Email: ely2@georgetown.edu

Return to the top of the page

PSYCHOPHARMACOLOGY INSTITUTE PLANNING COMMITTEE

Evelyn Parrish - Co-Chair
Email: e426@twc.com

Debbie Thomas
Email: docdebthom@gmail.com

Return to the top of the page

2016-2017 WEBSITE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Kristina Stevens - Chair
Email: kristinastevensrn@gmail.com

Cynthia Handrup - Co-Chair
Email: chandrup@uic.edu

Sherry Fua
Email: sfua@its.jnj.com

Andrea Kwasky
Email: kwaskyan@udmercy.edu

Pamela Minarik
Email: pminarik@samuelmerritt.edu

Marsha Snyder
Email: snyderm@uic.edu

Fabienne Williams
Email: fwneiman1@comcast.net

Steven Pryjmachuk (Liaison)
Email: steven.pryjmachuk@manchester.ac.uk

Return to the top of the page

NEWSLETTER

Angela McNelis, PhD, RN, ANEF - Editor
Email: ammcneli@iupui.edu

Newsletter Editorial Board
Peggy Dulaney, MSN, RN

Email: pdulaney@bellsouth.net

Catherine Kane, PhD, RN, FAAN
Email: cfk9m@virginia.edu

Return to the top of the page

ISPN FOUNDATION

Linda Skalsky - Board President
Email:  linda_skalsky@MBHCI.org

Return to the top of the page
 

[Home]   [About ISPN]   [Conference]   [Membership]   [News]   [Events]   [Publications]   [Resources]   [Contact ISPN]
[ISPN Foundation]   [Members Login]   [ISPN Listserve]   [Site Map]   [ISPN Website Policies & Disclaimer]

Copyright © 2000 International Society of Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurses
All rights reserved.
Developed and hosted by ProAccess Internet Services, LLC
Technical questions and comments to webmaster@proaccess.net