Contact Us  |  Member Login  |  ISPN Listserve     

 

 

 

 


ISPN Committees

 Awards Committee Communications Committee Conference Committee Diversity and Equity Committee
Finance Committee ISPN Foundation Marketing and Development Committee Membership Committee
Nominations Committee Psychopharmacology Institute Planning Committee
Website Management Committee Newsletter
 

Committee Chairs and Members

AWARDS COMMITTEE

Rhonda Schwindt - Chair

Karen Boardman
Email: kboardman@creighton.edu

Nancy C. Davenport, RN, MSN, PMHCNS
Email: ncadavenp@UTMB.EDU

Jaclene Zauszniewski
Email: Jaclene.Zauszniewski@case.edu

Return to the top of the page

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Andrea Kwasky - Co-Chair

Steven Pryjmachuk - Co-Chair

Return to the top of the page

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Amanda Baltierra - Chair
Email:  abaltierra@citlink.net

Carla J. Groh - Co-Chair
Email:  grohcj@udmercy.edu

Pamela Galehouse
Email:  Pamela.galehouse@shu.edu

Linda Gerson
Email:  Lgerson1@jhu.edu

Merrie Kaas
Email:  Kaasx002@umn.edu

Cynthia Handrup
Email:  chandrup@uic.edu

Pamela Lusk
Email:  pamlusk6@yahoo.com

Kirby Nelson
Email:  kirbymnelson@gmail.com

Frederica O'Connor
Email:  roc@uw.edu

Barbara Peterson
Email:  Pete1389@umn.edu

Mary Seed
Email:  seed@usfca.edu

Return to the top of the page

DIVERSITY AND EQUITY COMMITTEE

Cheryl Giscombe - Chair
Email: Cheryl.Giscombe@unc.edu

Wilma Anthony
Email: Wilma.Anthony@cchmc.org

Cathy Berger
Email: kcberger@email.unc.edu

Dawn Bounds
Email: Dawn_T_Bounds@rush.edu

Deborah Bump
Email: Deborahbump@mac.com

Candy Dato
Email: cdato@citytech.cuny.edu

Debby Phillips
Email: phillips.debby@gmail.com

Vernell Floyd
Email: vernell.flood@emoryhealthcare.org

Pamela Galehouse
Email: Pamela.Galehouse@shu.edu

Sandra Gallo
Email:  sgalloj@fau.edu

Laura Hein
Email: Hein@gwm.sc.edu

Vicki Hines-Martin
Email: vicki.hinesmartin@louisville.edu

Sara L. Horton-Deutsch
Email: Sara.Horton-Deutsch@ucdenver.edu

Cheedy JaJa
Email:  jajacy@ucmail.uc.edu

Priscilla Killian
Email: pkk22@drexel.edu

Irene Kim
Email: Irene.Kim@omh.ny.gov

Kathleen McCoy
Email: kathleenmccoy1@gmail.com

Pamela Minarik
Email: pminarik@samuelmerritt.edu

Mercy Mumba
Email: mercy.mumba@maus.uta.edu

Evelyn Parrish
Email: Evelyn.Parrish@eku.edu

Barbara Posmontier
Email: bp98@drexel.edu

Steven Pryjmachuk
Email: steven.pryjmachuk@manchester.ac.uk

Julie Sharrock
Email: Julie.L.Sharrock@svha.org.au

Marilyn Shirk
Email: Marilyn.Shirk@cshs.org

Ukamaka Uruche
Email: uoruche@iu.edu

Edilma Yearwood
Email: ely2@georgetown.edu

Return to the top of the page

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Helen Teresa "Trez" Buckland, PhD, MEd - Chair
Email:  trezbuck@uw.edu

Return to the top of the page

ISPN FOUNDATION

Linda Skalsky - Board President
Email:  linda_skalsky@MBHCI.org

Return to the top of the page

MARKETING AND DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Caroline McKinnon PhD(c), CNS/PMH-BC - Co-Chair
Email: CMCKINNON@gru.edu

Connie Leese, CNS-BC
Email: dacokame@aol.com

Karen Schepp
Email: kschepp@uw.edu

Derainey Smith

Return to the top of the page

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE

Marian Newton

Amanda Baltierra
Email: abaltierra@citlink.net

Elizabeth Bonham, PhD, PMHCNS-BC
Email: bethbonham@coopsone.com

Dorit Breiter
Email: golan311@yahoo.com

Nancy Davenport
Email: ncdavenp@utmb.edu

Anita Dempsey
Email: dempseak@gmail.com; anita.dempsey@wright.edu

Janiece DeSocio
Email: desocioj@seattleu.edu

Pamela Galehouse
Email: pamela.galehouse@shu.edu

Beverly Hart
Email: beverly.hart@eku.edu

Pamela Lusk
Email:
pamlusk6@yahoo.com

Frederica W. O'Connor
Email: roc@uw.edu

Mary Seed
Email: seed@usfca.edu

Return to the top of the page

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Edilma L. Yearwood, PhD, PMHCNS, BC, FAAN - ISPN Past President-Chair
Email: ely2@georgetown.edu

Lora Beebe
Email: lbeebe1@utk.edu

Maureen Bentley
Email: Maureen11121@comcast.net

Return to the top of the page

PSYCHOPHARMACOLOGY INSTITUTE PLANNING COMMITTEE

Evelyn Parrish - Co-Chair
Email: evelyn.parrish@eku.edu

Deborah Thomas - Co-Chair

Diane Snow
Email: snow@uta.edu

Mary Weber
Email: mary.weber@ucdenver.edu

Marian Newton
Email: mnewton@su.edu

Beth Muller
Email: bmuller@uchc.edu

Victoria Soltis-Jarrett
Email: vsoltis@email.unc.edu

Return to the top of the page

2016-2017 WEBSITE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Kristina Stevens - Chair
Email: kristinastevensrn@gmail.com

Cynthia Handrup - Co-Chair
Email: chandrup@uic.edu

Flor Culpa-Bondal
Email: flor.culpabondal@gcsu.edu

Sherry Fua
Email: sfua@its.jnj.com

Pamela Minarik
Email: pminarik@samuelmerritt.edu

Marsha Snyder
Email: snyderm@uic.edu

Fabienne Williams
Email: fwneiman1@comcast.net

Andrea Kwasky - ISPN Board Liaison
Email: kwaskyan@udmercy.edu

Return to the top of the page

NEWSLETTER

Angela McNelis, PhD, RN, ANEF - Editor
Email: ammcneli@iupui.edu

Newsletter Editorial Board
Peggy Dulaney, MSN, RN

Email: pdulaney@bellsouth.net

Catherine Kane, PhD, RN, FAAN
Email: cfk9m@virginia.edu

Return to the top of the page
 

[Home]   [About ISPN]   [Conference]   [Membership]   [News]   [Events]   [Publications]   [Resources]   [Contact ISPN]
[ISPN Foundation]   [Members Login]   [ISPN Listserve]   [Site Map]   [ISPN Website Policies & Disclaimer]

Copyright © 2000 International Society of Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurses
All rights reserved.
Developed and hosted by ProAccess Internet Services, LLC
Technical questions and comments to webmaster@proaccess.net