Contact Us  |  Member Login  |  ISPN Listserve     





2016-17 ISPN Foundation Board of Directors

Past Presidents:

    Jeanne Clement - 2002-2004
    Beth Bonham - 2004-2008
    Kathleen Scharer - 2008-2011
    Susan Vebber - 2011-2013
    Bobbie Posmontier - 2013-2015

ISPN Foundation Board Member Information:


[Home]   [About ISPN]   [Conference]   [Membership]   [News]   [Events]   [Publications]   [Resources]   [Contact ISPN]
[ISPN Foundation]   [Members Login]   [ISPN Listserve]   [Site Map]   [ISPN Website Policies & Disclaimer]

Copyright © 2000 International Society of Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurses
All rights reserved.
Developed and hosted by ProAccess Internet Services, LLC
Technical questions and comments to