Contact Us  |  Member Login  |  ISPN Listserve     

 

 

 

 


ISPN Governing Board of Directors and Leadership Team

Officers Directors ISPN Foundation

2017-2018 Officers


PRESIDENT
Rene Love, PhD, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNAP, FAANP
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ  85721
P: 520-626-5543
E: renelove@email.arizona.edu

Rene Love, PhD, DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNAP, FAANP

 


PRESIDENT ELECT
Steven Pryjmachuk, PhD PGDipEd RN (Mental Health) CPsychol SFHEA

School of Nursing, Midwifery & Social Work
The University of Manchester
Manchester, UK M13 9PL
P: +44 (0) 161 306 7859
E: steven.pryjmachuk@manchester.ac.uk

Steven Pryjmachuk, PhD PGDipEd RN (Mental Health) CPsychol SFHEA

 


TREASURER (2017-2019)
Helen Teresa "Trez" Buckland, PhD, MEd
Clinical Assistant Professor
School of Nursing - Box 357266 Room 610A
University of Washington
Seattle, WA  98195
P: 206-930-2739
E: trezbuck@uw.edu

Helen Teresa Buckland, PhD, MEd

 


PAST PRESIDENT
Edilma L. Yearwood, PhD, PMHCNS, BC, FAAN
School of Nursing & Health Studies
Georgetown University
Washington, DC 20007
P: 202-687-3214
E: ely2@georgetown.edu

Edilma L. Yearwood, PhD, PMHCNS, BC, FAAN

Return to the top of the page

Directors

 

 


DIRECTOR (2017-2019)
Ukamaka M. Oruche, PHD, RN, PMHCNS-BC
Assistant Professor of Psychiatric-Mental Health Nursing
Indiana University School of Nursing
600 Barhill Drive, Indianapolis IN 46202
P: 317-278-0748
E: uoruche@iu.edu

Ukamaka M. Oruche, PHD, RN, PMHCNS-BC

 


DIRECTOR (2016-2018)
Sally Raphel, MS, APRN/PMH, FAAN
Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing
Baltimore, MD  21205
P: 410-935-2035
E: smraphel@gmail.com

Sally Raphel, MS, APRN/PMH, FAAN

 

Return to the top of the page               

ISPN Foundation

PRESIDENT
Linda Skalsky
Email: linda_skalsky@MBHCI.org

SECRETARY
Caroline McKinnon, PhD, PMHSCNS-BC
Email: CMCKINNON@gru.edu

TREASURER
Judith Fry-McComish, PhD, RN, FAAN

Email: jfmccomish@wayne.edu

BOARD MEMBERS

Peggy Dulaney
Email: pdulaney@bellsouth.net

Janice Goodman, PhD, PMHCNS-BC
Email: jgoodman@mghihp.edu

Irene Kim, DNP, PMHNP-BC, PMHCNS-BC
Email: bfkids2005@gmail.com

Melisa Loy
Email: mloyrn_2007@yahoo.com

Evelyn Parrish
Email: Evelyn.Parrish@eku.edu

Sandra Wood, MSN, APRN, BC
Email: sjwood@iupui.edu
 

[Home]   [About ISPN]   [Conference]   [Membership]   [News]   [Events]   [Publications]   [Resources]   [Contact ISPN]
[ISPN Foundation]   [Members Login]   [ISPN Listserve]   [Site Map]   [ISPN Website Policies & Disclaimer]

Copyright © 2000 International Society of Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurses
All rights reserved.
Developed and hosted by ProAccess Internet Services, LLC
Technical questions and comments to webmaster@proaccess.net